The item was added to your waitlist!
Equal parts flavorful and colorful, these bright, tart rainbow ribbon belts are sure to bring a smile to your face and a happy kick to your sweet tooth. Vegan-Friendly.
Allergy Info: Contains wheat. Processed in a facility that handles dairy, soy, egg, peanut, tree nut (almond, pecan, and brazil nut), and wheat products